How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important part of our business. To put it simply, without people like you, people like us can’t do business. That’s why we always take the time to listen to what our customers think by reading through their reviews and testimonials.

If you have been to Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City and want to write a review or a testimonial of your own, then simply use your favorite online review service, and we will scour the internet to find it.

95 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
89
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Dwight Johnson was awesome. He displayed the knowledge and professionalism expected of a distinguished automobile company such as Mercedes. Mr. Johnson took his time to not only explain intricate details of the vehicles we are considering but also explained how Mercedes is military friendly and will work with us along our new car journey. Thank you Dwight and thank MB of KC.
Dominic Payne
2019-08-15
July 10: Josh was 1-derful! From beginning to end. The entire dealership was friendly & professional. My mind was made up --> get my new GLC 300 Coupe from this dealership or head to St Louis or Minnesota! MB of KC #1!!!
Mrs GLC 300 Coupe
2019-08-21
I love this dealership and buying my car was painless and quick. Kirk gets 5 stars for customer service and having all the paperwork prepared when I went to pick up my vehicle. He also made sure I had a loaner car to drive while I was waiting for mine to come in. Great experience.
Lara Ryan
2019-06-12
Its asy to get to. Fast and friendly service. I am impressed with their service department. I went in for low beam light replacements, I had no appointment, they replaced them on the spot and I was out the door.
Laura Snow
2019-07-24
The MBKC team created a very pleasant buying experience. The customer service was a 10 throughout the entire process. I highly recommend using this team when you are buying a new Mercedes! Thank you very much!
JA
2019-07-16
I normally do not like buying a new car, but I felt much more comfortable working with the people at this dealership. They were not high pressure and listened and answered all my questions. They were very professional.
ChrisC
2019-07-16
My sales professional, Josh Keenan, was knowledgeable, friendly and fantastic to work with in my car buying experience. Everyone at the dealership, Kirk, Geoff,Fernando and Jesse were all top notch in making my purchase process smooth and positive. I highly recommend this team for any vehicle purchase. Kudos! W. David Langston, Esq.
William David Langston
2019-03-24
Thanks to Johny for the great service. He got our sprinter back on the road in short order with little notice for scheduling. Very accommodating dealer and customer centric.
Darrell Malczewski
2019-04-10
I began taking my Mercedes to this location for regular service last year and I'm so happy with them! Johnny is very kind, efficient, always takes time to explain things, and the rest of the staff is very courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend MB service department!
Caroline Merritt
2019-01-30
The dealership went ABOVE and BEYOND when I purchased my Mercedes Benz! I arrived just as the dealership was closing. Ritchie Sexton (certified sales consultant) and his MGR did a promising job of keeping me HAPPY! Everything was as promised also full overview walk around and details of how the car operates before I drove off the lot!! This is how car buying should be!! Thanks again to the all the other staff too.
Chantel Mclemore
2019-03-22