Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important part of our business. To put it simply, without people like you, people like us can’t do business. That’s why we always take the time to listen to what our customers think by reading through their reviews and testimonials.

If you have been to Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City and want to write a review or a testimonial of your own, then simply use your favorite online review service, and we will scour the internet to find it.

271 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
262
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We had an indicator come on surprisingly in last couple of weeks and I kept missing my appointment to get it serviced. I finally made time to take it in and did not have an appointment. They greeted me all the same and completed my car the same day and was even able to delivery it back to me but I did not need that service at this time. Great work!
Marc Clark
2019-10-31
My 2017 E 300 sedan was due for service A1. It was easy to schedule a loaner car for the day along with the service visit. Worked with Matt Hoover and John Doolittle and both were extremely personal, professional and helpful. The service work was done very well and my car was returned in great shape and very clean. Would highly recommend MB-KC to anyone.
dhenley
2020-01-31
Great service and positive experience every time. I have been taking my car to John Kartsonis . He’s very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He listens carefully to my concerns about my car and delivers what I expect from Mercede Benz.
Afshin
2019-11-12
Excellent place for Service.Recently went for service A. TJ is detailed oriented and provided text to let you know how the service is going. Excellent pick and drop-up service.
brillrav
2019-11-12
Matt took very good care of me. He called me with the diagnosis and the estimate of repairs within a reasonable time of dropping my car off. Had the repairs done pretty quickly and check was very fast and easy right at his desk. This is the 3rd time we have used this dealership for repairs since we moved to KS. Matt has been awesome every time.
johnlor
2019-11-12
Scheduled this much needed A5 service -- Anthony greeted me with gloves on his hands and took my car in while my Service Advisor Johnny processed the papers and gave me a loaner. During COVID-19 Service Department is practicing all preventive measures with limited hours of Service. Upon completion of Service, I was able to go and pickup my car. All went smoothly as always!
Ravi
2020-04-03
Super courteous service. I only went in for a simple vehicle inspection and VIN confirmation, so I can title a car I bought in Kansas (I live in Missouri). Despite it being an Audi, which they don’t sell, of course, they were amazing. Such great service and they made nothing more than the $12 fee. When I am looking for my next car, this dealer will be top of my list!
Timothy R. Corbett
2020-02-08
Always great service. Very helpful. I have had scheduled maintenance, warranty and repair work done. The guys shined up my chrome wheels like new. Highly recommended.
Lindsey M.
2020-05-03
Outstanding service. Prompt, on time when promised, courteous, white glove treatment. I was also very appreciative of their efforts to accommodate my busy work schedule when setting this appointment time.
stevekovzan9
2020-02-08
I have had cars serviced at MBKC over a number of years and have never had a bad experience. From scheduling the appointment through picking up my car, everything has been flawless. The work has been done in its entirety and done well. The service staff is very friendly and helpful.
VPM
2019-10-29