Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important part of our business. To put it simply, without people like you, people like us can’t do business. That’s why we always take the time to listen to what our customers think by reading through their reviews and testimonials.

If you have been to Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City and want to write a review or a testimonial of your own, then simply use your favorite online review service, and we will scour the internet to find it.

146 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
139
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
We had an indicator come on surprisingly in last couple of weeks and I kept missing my appointment to get it serviced. I finally made time to take it in and did not have an appointment. They greeted me all the same and completed my car the same day and was even able to delivery it back to me but I did not need that service at this time. Great work!
Marc Clark
2019-10-31
Great service and positive experience every time. I have been taking my car to John Kartsonis . He’s very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. He listens carefully to my concerns about my car and delivers what I expect from Mercede Benz.
Afshin
2019-11-12
Excellent place for Service.Recently went for service A. TJ is detailed oriented and provided text to let you know how the service is going. Excellent pick and drop-up service.
brillrav
2019-11-12
Matt took very good care of me. He called me with the diagnosis and the estimate of repairs within a reasonable time of dropping my car off. Had the repairs done pretty quickly and check was very fast and easy right at his desk. This is the 3rd time we have used this dealership for repairs since we moved to KS. Matt has been awesome every time.
johnlor
2019-11-12
I have had cars serviced at MBKC over a number of years and have never had a bad experience. From scheduling the appointment through picking up my car, everything has been flawless. The work has been done in its entirety and done well. The service staff is very friendly and helpful.
VPM
2019-10-29
Dwight Johnson was awesome. He displayed the knowledge and professionalism expected of a distinguished automobile company such as Mercedes. Mr. Johnson took his time to not only explain intricate details of the vehicles we are considering but also explained how Mercedes is military friendly and will work with us along our new car journey. Thank you Dwight and thank MB of KC.
Dominic Payne
2019-08-15
Great experience for us in every way, working with Ritchie Sexton and the entire MB-KC team! Excellent 5-star rating from start to finish.
pastorgarylondon
2019-11-27
Car was promptly received and Mr. Doolittle explained everything that had been done and suggested what to do to maintain our ML 350 to keep it going for many more years.. after the service was completed he took the time to review the findings from the inspection and suggested a timeline to get bn it done. More than I expected.
Etrigo3
2019-12-07
July 10: Josh was 1-derful! From beginning to end. The entire dealership was friendly & professional. My mind was made up --> get my new GLC 300 Coupe from this dealership or head to St Louis or Minnesota! MB of KC #1!!!
Mrs GLC 300 Coupe
2019-08-21
I love this dealership and buying my car was painless and quick. Kirk gets 5 stars for customer service and having all the paperwork prepared when I went to pick up my vehicle. He also made sure I had a loaner car to drive while I was waiting for mine to come in. Great experience.
Lara Ryan
2019-06-12