Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Lisa Graham personified the Mercedes-Benz experience. She presented as high energy, efficient, communicative, technically proficient, and offered sound advice and solutions. Lisa exceeded all expectations and provided the service advisor equivalent to driving a luxury sports car and made it seem effortless. My SL550 was returned to me better (and cleaner) than ever and is always a joy to drive. The loaner vehicle nicely showcased some new must-have technological advances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The staff did great very pleasant listen to my concerns. And did an excellent job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to comment on the outstanding service I have received from KC Mercedes over the the past 8 years. Everyone who works there is kind, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Specifically, I have interacted most consistently with Johnny K he is an excellent representative of the Mercedes Benz brand in all areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Excellent service all around from checking in and getting the loaner vehicle to checking out. TJ Altaji was wonderful to work with he kept me updated made me feel at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Lisa did a great job keeping me informed about my issues and did what it took to get our car back in a reasonable time. I really appreciate the transportation service they made it easier on me no one likes to have several things wrong with their Mercedes, but they made it as stress-free as possible.. Also I want to mention both gentleman that handled transportation for me were very nice and very polite and overall I was treated with a lot of consideration of my needs. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Took my MB S550 for a 10-Point Check prior to. long trip. My Service Advisor Johnny Kartsonis took it in and lo and behold during the check found a nail in RR tire which was fixed promptly. This is what makes this dealership my favorite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I have always had the best service at this dealership. They go above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Matt is my service consultant everything is always perfect from start to finish! Thank you so much for making it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I went in for a scheduled maintenance appointment. When I arrived, At a minimum wait and I'll staff there was very courteous. A great atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

From appointment setting to drop off to communications about needed repair to pickup was outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

TJ Altiji did a great job getting the service completed on my car. Appreciate the fact I got regular updates. He is my second service manager and is keeping with the great service I have received in the past.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

No issues with the team here. Always keep you updated during the work being done. Nice place to sit if you stay while doing job. T.J. was who I am assigned too now. I like the fact that you keep the same service person unless they move on to a different role.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great staff with great experience and willing to help and advise through the maintenance process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Geoff immediately gave us a fair trade number while Rich was super attentive .. Fernando in finance was knowledgeable about all the products available and making appropriate recommendations. Thank you for doing such a great job @MBKC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Geoff immediately gave us a fair trade number while Rich was super attentive .. Fernando in finance was knowledgeable about all the products available and making appropriate recommendations. Thank you for doing such a great job @KCMB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Excellent service from beginning to end. Cody was very helpful. The car was returned clean and service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

The team at Mercedes Benz Kansas City is the best in the business. There is nowhere else I will go for either a purchase or service. I look forward to every visit to the dealership. Do yourself a favor and give them a visit.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City is that they do an outstanding job. You can trust them in taking care of your vehicle. The service advisors are the best. They are all very courteous and friendly. Thank you for your dedication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Kansas City is responsive to your needs and concerns as a client and will go above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase and/or services provided. Dr. ADS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

The service was outstanding as usual. I believe $244 is excessive for a oil change.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Outstanding service as always Cody made sure everything was great, he always has a pleasant smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always excellent service. The shop is busy so get your appointment in early or you may go beyond your service plan mileage. Service advisors always helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Having trouble with the DEF system on my Sprinter van while driving from Boston to Colorado, John Doolittle SM, went out of his way to get me in the next day in spite of service work being scheduled out to December (this in Sept). Upon arriving, Johnny Kartsonis SA, expedited my work order and the tech's resolved my problem within an hour. Great relief as that darn DEF "#of Starts countdown clock" was putting stress on this cross country trip. This dealership was awesome accommodating me.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Kansas City always does a great job on my car and they consistently exceed my expectations. They couldn't make a trip to a dealership any easier. Matt Hoover, the service advisor, does a great job and is always very thorough and his follow up is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Outstanding service for my 2010 E350. Cody was my service advisor and guided me on my maintenance choices. Drove my car out and it was like new. Thanks Cody for such great care

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Our cars are serviced here and receive absolutely the best care from T.J. He takes the time to listen to what you hear or see with your car and always explains what possible repairs you may need. Incredible people skills and tremendous knowledge comes with every visit Wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The service advisors are highly dedicated and have great customer service skills. However, Matt Hoover is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Very nice folks

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Danny K.was awesome. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent service for a difficult problem!! Kept in communication and the cost was very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

It was time for the 5-year service on my car and my service advisor is truly top-notch. He keeps me very much informed with the progress of the work and provides top-tier service. I've been to other dealerships but this is truly the best in my opinion. Not to mention my car was ready in less time than promised. I bypass the Mercedes-Benz dealership in my area to drive 45min - 1hr. just to visit this one because of the customer service I receive at this one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

It was time for the 5-year service on my car and my service advisor is truly top-notch. He keeps me very much informed with the progress of the work and provides top-tier service. I've been to other dealerships but this is truly the best in my opinion. Not to mention my car was ready in less time than promised. I bypass the Mercedes-Benz dealership in my area to drive 45min - 1hr. just to visit this one because of the customer service I receive at this one.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Got me in the next day for a quick service before a trip. Found a couple more items that needed attention and were taken care of. Cars are scarce and apparently so are loaners. Service and customer service was great but full service takes most of the day and a loaner makes it easier. I live an hour away and don’t want to have to drive 2 cars there to drop it off for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

They got me in and out before my hair appointment. Great service, nice people, I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

They were able to fix a transmission breakdown that would have ended the life of my 15 year old Sprinter (Freightliner). The personal interactions were pleasant and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

When I needed an appointment to program a new key for our new Sprinter RV, Johnny cut through the red tape and got me in a month earlier. He also advised us on the emissions recall and scheduled us in during a down window. All work was done professionally and we feel as if we matter to the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Johnny was able to get my Sprinter in and out faster than I could have hoped for. We had trouble with the emissions system. There was a recall and some other compounding issues, but I was back on the road without missing a beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Although, I don't loving having to bring my cars in for service, they always make it as pleasant as possible to do so. They treat each customer as if they are the only one in the room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Excellent Service. Device that I expect from this brand. I would recommend this brand and team to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Best place ever to take your vehicle for service. The staff are nice and welcome. My overall experience was excellent and looking forward to my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

We were traveling in our RV and it lost power. Even though they had a very busy service schedule the Sprinter service manager Johnny Kartsonis greeted us cheerfully and worked us in to their schedule. The problem was Intermittent and required multiple test drives to diagnose the problem. After repair Johnny personally did a thorough extended test drive to verify the problem was resolved. Excellent service delivered with a smile. Advise anyone to use this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

As usually my overall experience was excellent TJ's customer service is constantly unbeatable. From a loyal customer, keep up the outstanding work. I'm a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Excellent Service as usual! Cody is always professional and a pleasure to work with. My car was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you for your outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I have received excellent service from Mercedes Benz KC since I purchased my 1st vehicle in 2013 and now my 2nd in 2021. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and committed to serving you with top rate performance. From the front desk, service department, sales... even the waiting room, you are treated to a first rate experience. Everyone there genuinely cares about taking care of your car and keeping it performing at the top of its game.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Excellent and friendly service. Should have six stars. Johnny Kartsonis the Sprinter service manager was able to solve our RV problem while we were traveling through KC, even though they had a very busy schedule. Definitely do business with these people! Dr. Bryce Goman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Upon arrival you are quickly greeted and needs met! I am impressed with the amount of available staff and their knowledge. My disappointment is the time to book an appointment for service. They are swamped. It took 2 months to schedule a service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

T.J. was awesome. I did not have to wait long I needed a new battery. My car was washed after the service. The wait area was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Was in KC to visit. Should have been in and out in 2 days. Brakes needed changed. Got me in within 1 day for recall, brake job and oil change. Picked up a super slick raincoat too!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

The gentleman at this location, F. Ricci and Mr. Ralph were simply amazing! My buying experience was made simple. I was able to get more for my trade and even save on my new purchase. I would absolutely suggest you try them before shopping elsewhere. I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great service, easy transaction. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Matt Hoover is great to work with!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

My service adviser Matt Hoover is always a class act and I feel very comfortable getting my car serviced here. Both literally (the lounge is very nice) and figuratively!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Matt H. Was great to deal with. He kept me informed of how the service was progressing. He accommodated my request to sit outside.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was in for a routine service call and TJ kept me informed and the car was ready on time as promised and cleaned too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great customer experience as for servicing my vehicle. I was in for routine service and out within an hour with a washed and vacuumed car. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Very professional, very good sales experience.. I highly recommend. Very nice dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Had a problem just before we were leaving for vacation, John K was amazing, had our parts sent next day air and had us back on the road. Thank you John, Greg P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This was an amazing place and the people were exceptional. Our motorhome broke down and we could not find anyone to work on the diesel engine. But Johnnie from Mercedes Benz of Kansas City went above and beyond in customer service and support. Thank you Johnnie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

My winnebago view is always serviced at this dealer…they are great! Johnny in sprinter service is top of the line. He’s simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I was very pleased with my visit. All I got done was a recall, but Matt made my experience wonderful. I'm glad to be a part of the Mercedes family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We bought our first car at MBKC two years ago with a Josh Keenan. We another baby on the way we are looking for a slightly bigger car. Josh has been completely understanding of us trying our car seats and strollers in each of the cars. This is not an easy market to navigate, but Josh has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Great customer experience for me since 2014. I was in for routine service and out within an hour with a washed and vacuumed car. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very thing is good service I like my car I like the service I really Enjoyed my driving Everything is perfect So this van is perfect for the car go drive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Brad Fajardo gave me the best experience I have ever had dealing with Mercedes Benz. I have purchased numerous Mercedes Benz's during my lifetime. This is by far my best buying experience and hospitality I have ever encountered. I actually drove from the STL just to purchase this Mercedes Benz.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Shervin was great to deal with. No unnecessary rambling and he respectfully negotiated the price. I didn’t feel that the “typical lines” were fed to me and I appreciated that. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

My dealer, Shervin, was great! He didn’t use sleazy tactics or try to over talk me. I appreciated that. He let the car sell itself. I knew what I want and I knew what I’d pay. He was fair and respectful. Other dealerships should learn from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Always great service and done quickly Service advisor Matt Hoover is great to work with. He is a big asset to the dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

We have had our Sprinter in for maintenance for the past three years. John Doolittle, John Kartsonis, and their crew are wonderful to work with. Our most recent visit was for a mandatory emissions recall. We live 88 miles from KC and we’re able to leave our vehicle until we had to make another trip to KC, saving us an extra trip up. They also quickly sent us a warranty check on a recent recall which they helped us with. Thanks to all of you. We highly recommend you and your dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service by Lisa and Cody on both our vehicles. We arrived early for service appointment and Cody jumped in and assisted until Lisa freed up. Overall very satisfied with service at MB of KC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

11 year service for my S550 - checked in service department at 7:01 AM, checked out with service performed along with complimentary wash/vacuum at 8:03 AM. Remarkable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service department as usual my guys since 2009 and life is good! Quick but thorough service and individual attention like I am the only one 💟

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

No notice visit because of a battery issue while traveling - resolved in minimum time. Excellent service provided in the Express service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

My Sprinter required a mandatory Emissions recall procedure and Johnny Kartsonis, as always, treated my queries and questions with respect and with excellent communication. I was able to leave the vehicle throughout the week while I was out of town. It was ready for pickup when I needed it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Expensive

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I have a schedule for maintenance a service today. they do good service customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I have been here twice for recalls and both times the fixes didn't take as long as anticipated and that is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

TJ was fantastic to work with, was able to get all the work completed and more. Please! Thank the service department for a job well done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Kansas City has the best service department. The minute you arrive in the service bay, you are greeted and taken care of. I always have the best experience and leave happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of KC this weekend. The experience was outstanding. The salesman I worked with was Josh Keenan--he was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and patient with me. I was very satisfied with the pricing and trade-in offer. I have purchased vehicles from many dealerships over the years--this was one of the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Great staff, very professional and helpful. Every time I've gone there anybody I've dealt with has been absolutely great! I look forward to working with them much more in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Wonderful service center with excellent customer service! TJ and the staff were awesome! Keep up the Good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

First Mercedes. first service. My salesman, Max, saw a small scratch on luggage rack caused by delivery truck and insisted they wanted to replace it. Matt, in service department took care of me in a friendly and profession manner. I'm not use to such care and security, when it comes to car dealerships. I'm comfortable here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service and very pleased with Matt Hoover. He did a great job !! Very pleased with outcome .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

So accommodating every single time.. Both sales and service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

I have been bringing my car to this dealer for service since I moved to Kansas City. I have always been impressed with the service department. They are polite, knowledgeable and keep my car in great shape. They're also very thoughtful about pricing, which is more than aporecaited

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Service, as usual is exceptional. My questions are answered and my car is kept in great shape. And this time the fee was less than expected! The loaner car is also appreciated Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We had an unusual request for customizing our Sprinter/Winnebago REVEL with a new suspension package for off-road, new front & rear bumpers with winch and LED lighting, skidplates, and SS exhaust. I never would have dreamed they would take on this task. Johnny Kartsonis and the Sprinter shop manager, Jacob, worked together to get this done in the most professional way with so much attention to detail. Never have I been associated with anyone better than Johnny and Jacob! My hat is off to you two! Thank you so very much!!! Jim Hittle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

John Kartsonis tries to get problems taken care of as quickly possible in a time when dealerships are overwhelmed with limited availability of supplies from manufacturers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Always great service here! Thanks for all you do!!


Leave Us A Review