Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Great experience. Love my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I had a great experience at the dealership. Josh was awesome, and Jesse was super helpful. Love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Friendly sales people. I’ve purchased 3 times from this dealer and always have the best experience. They are not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I bought a used vehicle from here and it was a really good experience. My sales rep was Brad Fajardo and I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

From Johnny in Service, to Ritchie in Sales and Fernando in finance, great Team and overall experiences.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Brad was great! Quick, easy purchase and a great buy on a quality car. I am not local, Brad took the time to video a walk around of the vehicle which sealed the deal. Great experience all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

The staff at this dealership, from the salespeople to the management, seem to enjoy their jobs and their customers. They took care of us from the moment we stepped into the building and followed up after the sale to make sure everything was going well - as I was going from a 2004 vehicle with no bells or whistles to a fully electric 2022, there was quite a learning curve and they were extremely helpful and patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service and attention to detail ! Jordon is the man to see if you're in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Good service and congenial staff working there . It was a pleasure working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Ritchie keep us informed through the maufacturing and shipping process. They walked us through the features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Michael Weaver was the greatest! Traveling from out of state he showed the greatest customer service, made sure my car was safe for further traveling. Because of Michael I will come back in the future and talk with sales about new vehicle. Thanks for your excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Just got a new car here, Shervin is the best. He is very professional and saved us a lot of time. My trade-in car was underestimated at first, he and the team fixed it in no time. Not sure about the service side yet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

The Soave ownership group have always been first class. Service level is always very high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I have bought about 4 cars from this dealership because I like the service, like the product and feel confident in what they offer me as their client!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Nice location. knowledgeable sales and service people. Clean shop and showroom. Always open during convenient hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

First class dealership, Ritchie was a pleasure to work with, he was very informative with any and all questions we had. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, very knowledgeable, answered all questions. The process was easy without pressure

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

My salesman Brad Fajardo did such a nice job helping me find the correct SUV for my needs. I showed up wanting to drive a GLE and after his honest assessment he immediately found me an AMG GLC 43 with all the correct features I required. I am so happy with the car and his help. Will always recommend him to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

The customer service I received from Max Montoya was exceptional and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and explained how to use all the functions. He made us feel welcome and he is reliable! The dealership overall was nice and so was the 2 other people I came in contact with. I love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The customer service I received from Max Montoya was exceptional and very helpful. He was very knowledgeable and explained how to use all the functions. He made us feel welcome and he is reliable! The dealership overall was nice and so was the 2 other people I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Josh was the reason I bought the car. He was very patience and helpful in making the process pleasant. You are lucky to have him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Blake Toomay in the service department went out of his way to help get our car repaired. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Max, Fernando, and all of the team were helpful. Made the process smooth and found the perfect vehicle for me. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Max Montoya gets 6 stars for knowledge and kind attention without pressure. He also gave us a first run through on all the functions on the GLC300. The finance guy was very pushy and high-pressure sales tactics. Too bad, he really ruined the whole experience for us. He wanted me to purchase all kinds of very expensive plans, which I refused and made him grumpy. The man who was supposed to walk us through all the functions and safety features resisted turning off the features I didn’t want. I finally had to tell him it was MY new car and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Entire staff was very friendly and helpful. My salesperson, Josh Keenan, was very knowledgeable and accommodating. The sales manager, Kirk Willms, was also great! I had a great buying experience with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had about any vehicle. They were also very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt quite comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Fast easy process with excellent staff who did a great job showing us how to use all the functions on this Mercedes’. This was our first Mercedes’.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Today we had one of the MOST hassle free Car buying experiences ever. Josh Keenan and his Manager were very professional and friendly. We are SATISFIED Customer! 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The dealerships brick & mortar was clean & presentable. Jimmy Carpenter brought life to the dealership, the product and experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great people. I live in Chicago and i found a car at that dealership online. Brad contacted me and made sure to answer all of my questions. He sent me pictures and he even sent me a video of the car. I decided to go ahead with the purchase, but since i was about to drive the car home, i wanted PPF installed. Brad recommended a shop in the area and he brought the car there. He even picked me up from the airport the day i flew down there to get the car. Brad was super polite and friendly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Purchased vehicle on line. Dealership was Very communicative, thoughtful and customer service oriented. Ralph was kind enough to pick me up at the airport and take me to the dealership. We test drove the vehicle and Ralph explained all of its options and operation. Ralph made sure all of my questions were answered and made the entire visit as pleasant and expeditious as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great place to shop for a vehicle. Very friendly staff that are extremely knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Jonny Kartsonis is absolutely the best! While traveling through KC I had a mechanical problem and Jonny squeezed me in despite being booked with appointments for weeks. Jonny’s team quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem allowing me to continue on my trip. I have never been treated so well by any other dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Helpful peoples ands specially max the sales man very knowledgeable about cars. We are first time Mercedes buyer don’t know much about luxury cars but linke them highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Superb service. Ask for Lisa Graham. Lisa is Knowledgeable, professional and provides overall excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My service with Mercedes this past week was terrific! Between Jesse, Dan, and John my "online problem" was corrected. I am very happy with the way I was treated. Thank you...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent top quality service as always!!! Thank you Matt Hoover and the entire Service Team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Awesome!!!!’ I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who would ask me about it!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Brought my car in as the battery light briefly came on. While MBKC wasn’t able to duplicate the problem, the tech did find a software fault and updated the system. Communication was good throughout and Kyle was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Taking Care of Business- Provided "fast" service! Completed multiple software updates, reviewed navigation system and assisted with setting up Mercedes-Benz mobile app.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I’m very pleased with my Mercedes purchase! It was a very smooth process from start to finish! Thanks Max for taking good care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Fantastic service. Service beyond all expectations. Kyle was the best as well as Jessie Little.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Everything handled very well. Pleased with the dealership and personnel. Would recommend to anyone for the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Kenneth Addison was my representative and was very attentive to all my questions and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I bought a vehicle from this dealership on 7/23/22. I must say, this was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. I’m thoroughly impressed with everyone there. I highly recommend them for your new or used car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Excellent service.. advisor was so friendly and delivered as promised..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Needed new tires right away-Blake ordered and got us out the same day! Thanks Blake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Needed brakes done snd also found transmission seemed to be slipping. Kyle assured me he would make sure it was checked out and solved. Diagnostic found te programming had to be done snd csr os good as new. Thanks Kyle for taking good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

My service advisor was Matt Hoover. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was pleasantly surprised by my experience on 7/19/2022. My expectations were low considering my interactions with the dealership previous to this visit. Seems as though some changes have been made with staffing— and the outcome is favorable for us customers. I would definitely use them again. Thanks for taking great care of me!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

John Kartsoniz’s was. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He delivered on-time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Waited for my car to be serviced and they finished before the time given initially! Very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

All Good

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Johnny Kartsonis is a great help and a very knowledgeable service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Kenny Addison was my service advisor and I could not have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable and honest customer experience! He’s a real asset to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Brought car in to analyze a vibration and they nailed it! Timely quote and even overnighted the parts to get it done the next day! Kenneth did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Came in looking for a vehicle and Josh was great. We test drove several different models. Josh did an excellent job comparing the vehicles features, which helped us make our final decision. We purchased a fabulous car. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I recently just bought a GLB 35 from them and I assure you that this is the standard for car selling. I worked with Max Montoya and I could not have been happier with my car and experience. My purchase experience at Mercedes combined the highest class service with no pressure to walk out the same day with the car or upselling. I will definitely be back to buy my next car from here. Thank you Max and the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Had an appointment with Lias for addressing a recall on airbags replacement ( which I didnt know about ) I was given a loaner vehicle so no worries there. We were told that we had other issues During servicing, the tech recommended some other work to be done, and she set us up with out the door quotes and the guys had my car out when they said would. Kenneth stepped in when Lisa was out for lunch, and the process was seamless, Bravo to y'all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Exceptionally friendly staff and excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My car was taken care of immediately without an appointment. Kenneth was super patience and answered my questions with great knowledge. Thanks a lot to the group that made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Matt Hoover really takes care of me. He gets it.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Have been a customer for many years and would never consider any other dealership. This time it was body work service arranged by MBKC and not only the job was outstanding but completed much earlier than projected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Purchasing a Mercedes here was fast, easy, and courteous. Max Montoya was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Mr John Kartsonis and his team did an outstanding service and support solving the maintenance issue I had with my Sprinter RV. The agility and reliability of the service allowed me getting back on track with my travel schedule. First class service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Josh E., thank you for working with us on the ML. Appreciated you pulling up the history of the car and helping us during our visit today. Very nice shopping experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Johnny and staff did a great job getting our van fixed and went the extra mile in Re-opening a past recall to fix our van correctly.We would not hesitate to go back for any future issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The Service and people are 2nd to none will have my business always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great Service and friendly helpful staff they keep my Mercedes in tip top shape thanks guys for being professional and always willing to go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Cody was great! Excellent communication, he was always following up and letting me know the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I appreciate the time and patience exhibited by Mr B. Toomay. He went above and beyond to make my service visit pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Straightforward dealer service was handled with professionalism and convenience. Would definitely recommend this dealer for the service and the customer service that they provide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Blake and Cody who are service consultants have been greatly helpful and attentive. Your service department truly strives in customer service, honest and quality care. My family and I look forward to having a lifetime relationship. Thank you, Wasse Zafer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

service was fast, organized, on-time and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Max Montoya was so helpful in answering all my questions. He made the purchase a smooth transaction and got it done in a shorter time than expected. The whole staff was so nice as well. I would recommend them if you are looking to purchase a Merecedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Cody took care of my wife when she dropped off my S550 for service an made her feel very comfortable. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Cody Young consistently provides stellar customer service with every dealer visit. He clearly explains the issues, offers options and makes sure my S550 is serviced promptly to my satisfaction. I appreciate Cody and Kenny Addison having my car ready on a Saturday morning. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They kept my motorhome less time than expected and addressed any and all issues, taking the time to explain various engine codes. At no time did I feel my business was any less important than anyone else's. Very professional and mindful of my property. Will definitely be back for maintenance and any issues.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Awesome dealership. Found the deal of a life time I think and the sales man I had was awesome, really friendly and always put me and my interests first highly recommend this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Matt Hoover and his team gave me first class service. I was able to bring my car in the day of my call. All work was performed as requested, AND your overall check of the car revealed a couple of items that will require attention in the near future. I would not have caught these future maintenance issues on my own, and safety is involved. My loaner was a brand new car. I felt very special as I drove my car out of the service bay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Denny is professional and excellent salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I Love My Mercedes. It is low maintenance when you stick to scheduled services and bring it here for these guys to maintain it tho it is expensive you wont have to worry about problems later. They get me in and out with a loaner or yesterday I had to wait for two tires, Blake told Me 1 and a half hours I was out in 45min..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They provide a great communication to me upfront and finish the service ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service, friendly, acommodating, a fantastic dealership. Have dealt with different service advisors and all have been tops! This time it was Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Fantastic dealership. Fantastic service. 5 stars all the way. See Matt Hoover for the absolute best customer service you'll ever experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great service. Very accommodating. I have been coming here almost ten years and am never disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The service advisor Cody is very professional, the car service was completed, and parts are ordered for another issue, The dealership is beautiful and everyone I interacted with was kind and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Lisa G. and the whole team are exceptional when it comes to customer service, communication, and I know my vehicle is serviced with genuine MB parts and MB trained technicians. Forever a proud Mercedes Benz owner!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Help to fixed my door replacement for my sprinter. Did awesome job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service department is very helpful and accommodating. They were upfront about the pricing and were able to locate parts for an unexpected repair within the day and complete the repairs. I would highly recommend them. Matt Hoover, Colby and the whole crew are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was my first scheduled maintenance visit and my first interaction with the dealership; it was a good first experience. Lisa helped me through the process and was knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to a continued relationship. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I bought my E350 frim this dealership and have been going back for the oil and filter changes. Great place to do business. The people always very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have been going here for many years. I've had the same service rep for all those yrs. Johnny Kartsonis, always pleasant and professional. I know what is going to happen and what it will cost before anything happens. I would not take a MB anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review