Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great people. I live in Chicago and i found a car at that dealership online. Brad contacted me and made sure to answer all of my questions. He sent me pictures and he even sent me a video of the car. I decided to go ahead with the purchase, but since i was about to drive the car home, i wanted PPF installed. Brad recommended a shop in the area and he brought the car there. He even picked me up from the airport the day i flew down there to get the car. Brad was super polite and friendly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Purchased vehicle on line. Dealership was Very communicative, thoughtful and customer service oriented. Ralph was kind enough to pick me up at the airport and take me to the dealership. We test drove the vehicle and Ralph explained all of its options and operation. Ralph made sure all of my questions were answered and made the entire visit as pleasant and expeditious as possible. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great place to shop for a vehicle. Very friendly staff that are extremely knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Jonny Kartsonis is absolutely the best! While traveling through KC I had a mechanical problem and Jonny squeezed me in despite being booked with appointments for weeks. Jonny’s team quickly diagnosed and corrected the problem allowing me to continue on my trip. I have never been treated so well by any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Helpful peoples ands specially max the sales man very knowledgeable about cars. We are first time Mercedes buyer don’t know much about luxury cars but linke them highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Superb service. Ask for Lisa Graham. Lisa is Knowledgeable, professional and provides overall excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My service with Mercedes this past week was terrific! Between Jesse, Dan, and John my "online problem" was corrected. I am very happy with the way I was treated. Thank you...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent top quality service as always!!! Thank you Matt Hoover and the entire Service Team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Awesome!!!!’ I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who would ask me about it!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Brought my car in as the battery light briefly came on. While MBKC wasn’t able to duplicate the problem, the tech did find a software fault and updated the system. Communication was good throughout and Kyle was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Taking Care of Business- Provided "fast" service! Completed multiple software updates, reviewed navigation system and assisted with setting up Mercedes-Benz mobile app.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great service experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I’m very pleased with my Mercedes purchase! It was a very smooth process from start to finish! Thanks Max for taking good care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Fantastic service. Service beyond all expectations. Kyle was the best as well as Jessie Little.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Everything handled very well. Pleased with the dealership and personnel. Would recommend to anyone for the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Kenneth Addison was my representative and was very attentive to all my questions and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I bought a vehicle from this dealership on 7/23/22. I must say, this was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. I’m thoroughly impressed with everyone there. I highly recommend them for your new or used car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Excellent service.. advisor was so friendly and delivered as promised..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Needed new tires right away-Blake ordered and got us out the same day! Thanks Blake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Needed brakes done snd also found transmission seemed to be slipping. Kyle assured me he would make sure it was checked out and solved. Diagnostic found te programming had to be done snd csr os good as new. Thanks Kyle for taking good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

My service advisor was Matt Hoover. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was pleasantly surprised by my experience on 7/19/2022. My expectations were low considering my interactions with the dealership previous to this visit. Seems as though some changes have been made with staffing— and the outcome is favorable for us customers. I would definitely use them again. Thanks for taking great care of me!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

John Kartsoniz’s was. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He delivered on-time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Waited for my car to be serviced and they finished before the time given initially! Very friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

All Good

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Johnny Kartsonis is a great help and a very knowledgeable service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Kenny Addison was my service advisor and I could not have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable and honest customer experience! He’s a real asset to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Brought car in to analyze a vibration and they nailed it! Timely quote and even overnighted the parts to get it done the next day! Kenneth did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Came in looking for a vehicle and Josh was great. We test drove several different models. Josh did an excellent job comparing the vehicles features, which helped us make our final decision. We purchased a fabulous car. Thanks Josh!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I recently just bought a GLB 35 from them and I assure you that this is the standard for car selling. I worked with Max Montoya and I could not have been happier with my car and experience. My purchase experience at Mercedes combined the highest class service with no pressure to walk out the same day with the car or upselling. I will definitely be back to buy my next car from here. Thank you Max and the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Had an appointment with Lias for addressing a recall on airbags replacement ( which I didnt know about ) I was given a loaner vehicle so no worries there. We were told that we had other issues During servicing, the tech recommended some other work to be done, and she set us up with out the door quotes and the guys had my car out when they said would. Kenneth stepped in when Lisa was out for lunch, and the process was seamless, Bravo to y'all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Exceptionally friendly staff and excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

My car was taken care of immediately without an appointment. Kenneth was super patience and answered my questions with great knowledge. Thanks a lot to the group that made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Matt Hoover really takes care of me. He gets it.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Have been a customer for many years and would never consider any other dealership. This time it was body work service arranged by MBKC and not only the job was outstanding but completed much earlier than projected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Purchasing a Mercedes here was fast, easy, and courteous. Max Montoya was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Mr John Kartsonis and his team did an outstanding service and support solving the maintenance issue I had with my Sprinter RV. The agility and reliability of the service allowed me getting back on track with my travel schedule. First class service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Josh E., thank you for working with us on the ML. Appreciated you pulling up the history of the car and helping us during our visit today. Very nice shopping experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Johnny and staff did a great job getting our van fixed and went the extra mile in Re-opening a past recall to fix our van correctly.We would not hesitate to go back for any future issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

The Service and people are 2nd to none will have my business always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great Service and friendly helpful staff they keep my Mercedes in tip top shape thanks guys for being professional and always willing to go the extra mile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Cody was great! Excellent communication, he was always following up and letting me know the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I appreciate the time and patience exhibited by Mr B. Toomay. He went above and beyond to make my service visit pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Straightforward dealer service was handled with professionalism and convenience. Would definitely recommend this dealer for the service and the customer service that they provide.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Blake and Cody who are service consultants have been greatly helpful and attentive. Your service department truly strives in customer service, honest and quality care. My family and I look forward to having a lifetime relationship. Thank you, Wasse Zafer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

service was fast, organized, on-time and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Max Montoya was so helpful in answering all my questions. He made the purchase a smooth transaction and got it done in a shorter time than expected. The whole staff was so nice as well. I would recommend them if you are looking to purchase a Merecedes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Cody took care of my wife when she dropped off my S550 for service an made her feel very comfortable. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Cody Young consistently provides stellar customer service with every dealer visit. He clearly explains the issues, offers options and makes sure my S550 is serviced promptly to my satisfaction. I appreciate Cody and Kenny Addison having my car ready on a Saturday morning. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

They kept my motorhome less time than expected and addressed any and all issues, taking the time to explain various engine codes. At no time did I feel my business was any less important than anyone else's. Very professional and mindful of my property. Will definitely be back for maintenance and any issues.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Awesome dealership. Found the deal of a life time I think and the sales man I had was awesome, really friendly and always put me and my interests first highly recommend this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Matt Hoover and his team gave me first class service. I was able to bring my car in the day of my call. All work was performed as requested, AND your overall check of the car revealed a couple of items that will require attention in the near future. I would not have caught these future maintenance issues on my own, and safety is involved. My loaner was a brand new car. I felt very special as I drove my car out of the service bay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Denny is professional and excellent salesman.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I Love My Mercedes. It is low maintenance when you stick to scheduled services and bring it here for these guys to maintain it tho it is expensive you wont have to worry about problems later. They get me in and out with a loaner or yesterday I had to wait for two tires, Blake told Me 1 and a half hours I was out in 45min..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They provide a great communication to me upfront and finish the service ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service, friendly, acommodating, a fantastic dealership. Have dealt with different service advisors and all have been tops! This time it was Blake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Fantastic dealership. Fantastic service. 5 stars all the way. See Matt Hoover for the absolute best customer service you'll ever experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great service. Very accommodating. I have been coming here almost ten years and am never disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The service advisor Cody is very professional, the car service was completed, and parts are ordered for another issue, The dealership is beautiful and everyone I interacted with was kind and professional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Lisa G. and the whole team are exceptional when it comes to customer service, communication, and I know my vehicle is serviced with genuine MB parts and MB trained technicians. Forever a proud Mercedes Benz owner!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Help to fixed my door replacement for my sprinter. Did awesome job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service department is very helpful and accommodating. They were upfront about the pricing and were able to locate parts for an unexpected repair within the day and complete the repairs. I would highly recommend them. Matt Hoover, Colby and the whole crew are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was my first scheduled maintenance visit and my first interaction with the dealership; it was a good first experience. Lisa helped me through the process and was knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to a continued relationship. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I bought my E350 frim this dealership and have been going back for the oil and filter changes. Great place to do business. The people always very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have been going here for many years. I've had the same service rep for all those yrs. Johnny Kartsonis, always pleasant and professional. I know what is going to happen and what it will cost before anything happens. I would not take a MB anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Efficient, thorough, courteous. Cody Young is a keeper!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great experience! Max M. was very attentive and answered all my concerns. I came all the way from St Louis for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always a good experience at MBKC. Have been working with John Dolittle for over 5 years, he takes good care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Always response to needs to schedule car maintenance respective salesperson Clean snd tidy with refreshments offered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We just had a great time buying our Mercedes-Benz with Brad Fajardo recently. He is knowledgeable about his vehicles and made our journey into the Mercedes family enjoyable and efficient. Thank you to all who assisted in this special time for us.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amazing, friendly experts who were so helpful. Max was great, Fernando in finance was super friendly. Overall just great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I've had a great experience here with Cody getting everything taken care of on my vehicle. Easy to schedule, great customer service. Very flexible and easy to work with. I know if I have another issue in the future I'll be confident in their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding service experience from Matt Hoover. My 6 year old vehicle experienced a dead battery. I bought a new battery from an auto parts store after which my vehicle could still not maintain a charge. I scheduled a service appointment with MBKC to evaluate a possible electrical problem. After evaluating the vehicle they found that the new battery was bad too. They replaced the battery with no additional charges.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I love this Mercedes dealership, everytime I come I get great service, they treat me with great respect and they take good care of my car! I feel good when I spend my money because I know I am getting great service!!! Another satisfied customer 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very competeant staff all around. I only deal with these guys for a reason. The service department especially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Exceeded my expectations great job! Met my needs in a timely and in a professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Love working with Johnny on my Sprinter chassis. He answers all my questions in a way this non mechanical woman can understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Cody took care of everything and was very profesional, will continue to use him for service and recommend him to anyone that needs service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Yesterday I purchased a new set of tires for my Mercedes. The Service was OUTSTANDING!!! Each advisor was very friendly & extremely helpful! I was greeted by Cody- with a welcome hug. (I had seen him a month earlier for the 50,000 mi check up). Checked immediately in with Blake to sign quick paperwork, then sent a text with a specific # so that I could xx on the progress, The service was finished more quickly than they promised, so I was an extremely satisfied customer!!! Thank You!!! Sherryl Thorne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My service adviser, Cody did a great job keeping me updated though out the process. I highly recommend MB of KC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service on a wheel and windshield wiper replacement. Appreciate the loaner during the time service was taking place. Thanks, Bill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Matt Hoover is my adviser, and he recently helped me service my car and get needed repairs. Matt is always responsive and helped make these decisions easy and quick. Thanks to Matt for another good experience, plus loved the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz at Kansas City gave me great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service advisor kept me informed through the process. Reviewed the items that will need attention in the future with no pressure to go ahead and complete them on that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

They are the nicest dealership that I’ve been to. I left wanting to buy a car from them. I was impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with Mercedes Benz of KC! Johnny Kartsonis is my Service Administrator and has been since I have purchased cars there over the last 10 years - he is attentive and always makes it great to be a customer of MB. I highly recommend MB Cars and service. Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Have been doing business with this dealer ship for many years always have had great service. Complete inspection of vehicle and have taken care of all problems. Went in for recall items and repaired one item that could have caused a future problem. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Max Montoya does an excellent job as a sales consultant. He takes all the time you need to fully understand your purchase and your car. We are very pleased with our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022


Leave Us A Review