Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable, experienced and professional staff. The whole process was quick and easy. Shervin was especially helpful and sincere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very pleased with buying experience. Kirk Willms understood what we are looking for and we were to find great vehicle for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We had a fantastic experience with our new car purchase at the dealership. Brad Fajardo, Jesse Little, and Fernando Ricci were very personable, patient, knowledgeable, and responsive. They answered all of our questions and provided recommendations for our consideration as well as supported us with excellent insights on our financing options. Overall it was a fantastic experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

After purchasing a certified pre-owned GLE450 from MB of KC, I took it in for the first oil change at another MB dealership only to find that MB of KC service department that had done an oil change as part of the certification process had over-torqued the bolts to the access panel, which required they be cut out and replaced. I ended up having to pay over $600 for an oil change. While the loc al dealership never should have charged me for that work and would refused to reimburse me for what should be just customer courtesy, when I asked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

All in all a very good experience. See prior submission which I sent accidentally before finishing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The dealership was very accommodating and sincere. I found this dealership to be fair and straightforward in negotiating the transaction. It was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

(Translated by Google) We have been customers for years, we have just purchased a GLC 300 Coupé and as always the professional and management level of this Dealership is Honorary. They are diligent, fast, they analyze what you need, they offer solutions that are even better than your expectations about the vehicle to buy and they make you feel perfectly advised and accompanied throughout the decision process about what is, today, an increasingly technical purchase. due to the different variables to be taken into account so that the decision is correct (engines, hybridization, fuel, capacity...)... maximum professionalism combined with closeness and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

We received excellent service throughout the shopping and buying experience. Bliss Kim was a wonderful salesperson to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The entire sales and financing team were extremely engaged to deliver the vehicle we sought. Within 10 days of our firs contact the sales team identified a vehicle ( color and equipment ) we sought , had it delivered to KC and completed the financing and delivery of the vehicle to us. An enjoyable and seamless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Dealership sales and purchasing process was top notch - very straightforward negotiation. Finance process well done and laid back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Excellent experience with this dealership over the years - whether you buy new or used. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Everyone here were welcoming, knowledgeable and not "salesy". Max is the reason we returned. He is factual, personable-- not your typical sales person. The Service area is top knotch. When picking up your car, every part of your car is explained to you by Jessie--what a great guy; we appreciated him so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The service is great。People here are very welcoming,This is the best dealer I have ever seen。

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I have been a loyal customer of Mercedes Benz of Kansas City for many years, and I can honestly say that this is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Whether I need to buy a new car, order parts, or get service, they always provide me with top-notch quality, efficiency, and professionalism. The staff are exceptionally courteous and attentive, and they go out of their way to make me feel welcome and valued. The facilities are immaculate and comfortable, and they offer a variety of complimentary items and amenities while I wait. I highly recommend this dealership to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The sales staff and dealership were great! The test drive was smooth, and the buying process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

I had a very good experience leasing the car from this dealership. The sales Manager Kirk and sales person really took good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Great experience! Good service! Had a great experience and no high pressure. Overall 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Brad Fajardo was phenomenal to work with, while we weren't able to reach a deal, I would recommend him to my friends and look to him for my shopping needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Carter knows our need well that makes our own build process easy. He keeps update to us, give the first to know few tips on the new vehicle and arranged full education session. Always respond to our question quickly, nice guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Carter Davis is by far the best car salesman we have ever worked with. I’ve bought many cars through the years for myself plus cars for 4 teenagers. I can say that buying a car from Carter has been the best experience. He is knowledgeable, honest, communicates quickly, & makes the process efficient. He doesn’t pressure you at all, and he’s always available to answer questions. He went out of his way to help us find the perfect vehicle for us now that we have a grand baby in the family and wanted a biggger car to fit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

This was my first out of state vehicle purchase. Carter and the whole MBKC team were awesome! They made the process simple and efficient and had the vehicle delivered to my home in Illinois within two days of finalizing the purchase. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

We have an Airstream Atlas that has a Mercedes 3500 chassis. Experienced great customer service on 3 different occasions, especially with John Kartsonis. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I received nothing short of much professionalism and let's not forget the courtesy shown . I was indeed impressed . I took in consideration the manner in which the sales staff dressed. All were dressed to impress and very clean cut .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great experience as a first time buyer with Mercedes-Benz Kansas City. The entire staff was professional and friendly. No “salesman pitching” here. They listened and let me explore my options. Quick and easy process. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great experience purchasing a new car. Thank you Brad for all of your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I enjoyed my experience of purchasing a car and leasing another. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Brad Fajardo was our salesman. Despite being half a continent away, it was a seamless process, and he was very willing to work with us, and keep us informed on every step. I would definitely use him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

From the cheerful greeting I received from the receptionist to my interactions with Shervin and other team members, the dealership made the purchase experience enjoyable and painless. Everyone encountered was very professional and engaging. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle. It is very apparent that customer satisfaction is a top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Only dealt with on line but was satisfied with the sales staff. I will probably buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Sales process was open, clear and quick. F&I was the best I have experienced. Sales team was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Wonderful experience. The process was fun with the team and they got me on the road in my new car quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I was purchasing from out of state and I had a very smooth and easy time working with Carter and the team. I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted but Carter sent a video of the car furring one of our first interactions and that def helped me solidify that I was purchasing the right car from the right deal ship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Excellent delivery and sales process. Larry and Julie provided a perfect to the T experience. Would suggest too anyone to stop in and work with either. JP

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Outstanding delivery and purchase process. Would recommend that if you don't start here that you FINISH here! Larry is the bomb! Thank you so much for a pleasant friendly transaction. JP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

This is a very well managed dealership with both knowledgable and friendly people. Every question and request has been answered and met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I'm happy with the dealership - and I'm VERY happy with Carter D as a sales professional. I will work with him again on future purchases and recommend him to everyone I know who might be considering the brand. Honest, Straight forward and goes beyond what I ask to make sure my requests and issues are resolved. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Carter D (sales) is EXCELLENT to work with - goes beyond my request to be helpful and informative - I recommend him to anyone considering this brand. He's helped me with three vehicles so far and will help us with others over time!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Friendly helpful and made us feel a part of the Mercedes family. Took the time to explain the difference between models

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Wonderful customer service, SO friendly and great at communication. The best experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

The Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City personnel were thorough, timely, polite, and accommodating, They made buying a car pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

As an out of state purchased, Brad was very helpful and thorough. He kept me informed and updated as my vehicle proceeded through the certification process. He also gave me some tips on how get my local dealer to do a curb buy of my leased car since the manufacturer would not allow me to do it as part of my MB deal. Jesse, the vehicle concierge, was great at demonstrating and explaining my GLE450’s features and options. This is my first MB, it was very helpful. Both Brad and Jesse made up for my less than 5 star experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Out of state purchaser of my first MB. Brad was terrific in making this purchase as smooth as possible (though it wasn’t easy given I was getting out of a lease early, but Brad gave me some tips and I was able to get my local dealer to do a curb buy). Brad and Jesse (Concierge) went above and beyond keeping me updated throughout the certification process and delivered me a pristine vehicle. Jesse then educated me on its many features and I was on my way back to MN. They were both very pleasant and helpful, which made ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

This review is for Brad Fajardo and Mercedes Benz of Kansas City. Brad handled the sales process with patience and determination to get us the Vehicle we wanted. When we experienced delays during the process Brad and the staff at Mercedes Benz of Kansas City were determined and committed to finding a resolution to move ahead. Communication from this dealership was prompt and professional to every request we had. They also arranged for free detailing and shipping of the vehicle to destination of choice. The buying experience with Mercedes Benz of Kansas City was professional from start to finish. Thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Fantastic car buying experience! From start to finish I would give this dealership and the team 5 stars. I highly recommend MB of KC.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

What a great car purchase experience! From the first phone call to driving off the lot, I would give MB of KC a 5 star rating. Ritchie Sexton in Sales was a pleasure to work with - he was friendly, courteous and direct. I like that approach. No back-and-forth tactics. Jesse Little walked us through every detail of the high-tech equipment options and I absolutely love my new GLE 450e! Thank you MB of KC!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Brad and Fernando were great, they patiently answered all my questions and made my experience fun too!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Brad is one of the best in sales that I have ever experienced in any industry. My father was a salesman and I have seen many in the business over the years and I must say that Brad is amazing. He took an interest in us and made purchasing a vehicle as smooth as french silk pie from Tippins (Old School KC reference alert). I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle in the KC area. Even after our transaction he went out of his way to make sure my questions were answered. Thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Being an “out of state” business, and purchaser, I have had a very pleasant experience with this dealer overall. From Denny in Sales, Fernando in Finance and Jesse in Tech support they have been great to deal with. Only a minor mechanical issue that they are currently assisting with and I’ll be on my way! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Had a great experience working from out of state with our salesman Brad! And once we arrived at the dealership (in the car dispatched to pick us up from the airport no less!) to get up our new car, the entire team was aligned to ensure an expeditious purchasing experience; from vehicle maintenance options, to familiarization training on our car’s features. Would definitely do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Absolutely amazing service. Mercedes Benz Of Kansas City really knows how to make the car buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City is an Outstanding Dealership. I have owned and received service from many other dealerships, but none of them compare to the buying experience and service you receive here. I am always greeted promptly upon arrival no matter what my needs are. I am very happy and pleased with my new purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Johnny Kartsonis AND John Doolittle, both service writers are awesome, exceptional humans. Couldn’t have asked for a more personalized, thorough, thoughtful and professional experience. Would I like it if the actual repair service were less expensive or free? lol. Of course, who wouldn’t? Nevertheless, the people here made the entire process almost painless. FYI: If you don’t have other means of transportation or lodging, like me, be prepared to use Lyft or Uber. There was a great and reasonably priced Candlewood hotel I stayed in about 5 miles away in Kansas City, Kansas, just across the border from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Bought a car for wifey on her birthday. Experience here was flawless. Ease of doing business and staff friendliness by far one of the best I've ever experienced. I have always serviced my vehicle there, but first time purchaser. And most likely they have me now as a customer for life. Finance guy was easy to deal with and not pushy at all. Great presentation, but no pressure. We were in and out of there in roughly 3 hours. Including test drive and valuables swapping from old to new car. Def coming back here to get a new ride as ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Clean dealership. I called ahead of time and they responded timely and correctly. They were ready for me as promised when I arrived. No hassle, no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Overall great buying experience. From the sales person all the way through delivery, it was a pleasant experience working with true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

This is the nicest bunch of people you could ever want to work with. A real delight. I have dealt with this dealership for many years and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Had a great experience buying a car, with Max, would do it again...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

We had a great experience with Brad at Mercedes Benz - Kansas City! He was very patient with us and helped us with the right car for us that we are loving!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

My wife and met Josh Keenan as our salesmen and couldn't have been happier with our experience! We were kinda of kicking tires but really there to get info on the Mercedes brand. He was full of knowledge (on more than Mercedes), very interactive, not a hard salesmen and truly a people person!! We did not buy today but would not hesitate to trust Josh and his knowledge on what vehicle is the the best vehicle for us when the time comes. We literally spent the whole day with him and test drove a couple of cars and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

I went to the Mercedes showroom to look at the newly re-engineered GLC 300. I did not intend to buy one just yet. I was impressed by the new design and bought one. Good work by my young salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

My car was totaled and I was devastated. But Josh and Kirk Willms at Mercedes Benz KC went into action and found us the perfect car. The whole process was fast and easy. Highly recommend buying here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Terrific experience with Carter. He had all the cars I wanted to look at ready when I got there and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Josh always does a terrific job and is totally professional & helpful in every way. Jessie is a great help in learning the new system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

My experience was pleasant and stress free and I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Brad was awesome to work with. he was upfront and honest with the interaction. recommend working with Brad Fajardo!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Carter was our sales representative and did a fantastic job. Jesse was extremely helpful teaching us the incredible features on our new vehicle. Mercedes-Benz of KC has far exceeded our expectations from the start. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

They listened to our wants and needs and worked very hard to satisfy them. Pleasant people everywhere. Easiest car buying experience in my 70 years!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

This is my second purchase from MB of KC. I bought a used Lexus and love it. This store always has a variety of used inventory which I love. Shervin was my sales person and very easy to work with. Googled the features of the vehicle I questioned as we were test driving. When it came to financing I wanted to wait til the next day to see rates at my credit union. She in took the initiative to check the credit union site, find their rates and the F&I guy Bliss Kim was able to find a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

This is my second purchase from MB of KC. I bought a used Lexus and love it. This store always has a variety of used inventory which I love. Shervin was my sales person and very easy to work with. Googled the features of the vehicle I questioned as we were test driving. When it came to financing I wanted to wait til the next day to see rates at my credit union. She in took the initiative to check the credit union site, find their rates and the F&I guy Bliss Kim was able to find a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

It was an awesome experience, I can’t wait to buy another car from MB. The staff was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Excellent experience with Josh Keenan buying our second car from Mercedes Benz of KC.He is most helpful before and after the sale. This was an experience that promoted trust and confidence without sales pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Dealng with Mercedes Benz of Kanss City has been a highly satisfactory experience. Our first car was purchased in 2013 and flawlesssly serviced with maximum convenience leading us to just purchase a 2023 in a seamless transaction, again with maximum convenience. Josh Keenan is highly recommended, extremely helpful before, during and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

I do not like to write reviews and refuse to do so. Thank you for the opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

Great service from start to finish! Staff were respectful, helpful and helped us design a car right for us and not just make a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

I have a C300 2010 I purchased in 2010 in FT. Lauderdale, Fla. I moved to the Kansas City area last year and I brought in the the dealership for a tail lite bulb. upon leaving I saw this car that had just been delivered sitting in the yard as I was leaving, and I decided to have a look. I ended up making the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

Brad in the sales dept was super helpful, would recommend MB of Kansas City and Brad as your sales advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

great...very helpful....easy..... Kirk was wonderful....he pitched in and made the experience very easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

If I had to pick one place to ever do business again , this would be it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Great experience. Everyone was responsive to our needs. Closed the deal in less than 2 hours and that included the orientation Kudos to Max. Pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Excellent, low pressure experience. Not only was my salesperson, Max, great to work with, but I loved the concierge. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Brad helped my husband and I find the Mercedes we were looking for and the transaction was very smooth. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Carter was very friendly and not pushy. The purchase process was fast and easy and not a lot of wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Thanks to Max Montoya and Fernando Ricci for taking great care of us. Max was always available when I had any questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

My first impression of this dealership was incredible. We had never been here before. As soon as I walked in we were greeted by Max Montoya and he was great. He was not pushy, he listened to what we wanted and I walked out of their with my dream car. We wont be going anywhere else again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Carter Davis provided superlative service. He listened to what I asked for and found me the perfect vehicle. He offered excellent customer service, even meeting us out front at the dealership on our arrival. He made all of the steps to get the car seamless and we were able to drive it home the same day. It is exactly the car that I had described as my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Excellent experience! It was a simple, no-hassle, no-pressure experience and they provided top-notch customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Carter Davis provided us with the very best assistance that we’ve ever had from a car dealership. Carter was prompt with responses and information. He got me exactly the car that I had been looking for! I mean exactly the car that I had described to him! This is the loveliest car I’ve ever had, and I’ve had lots of cars! We have also lived all over the world, including Germany and Norway, where we bought at least seven BMWs over the years. Carter provided us with superlative service and everyone at the dealership was equally excellent! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

A dealership where they treat you courteously and professionally. They don’t push you to buy a vehicle but give you the best information and price so you can make the decision. Staff is very well versed on the product they sell. You leave the dealership feeling good and at peace knowing you got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

This is the 2nd Mercedes that we have purchased from this dealership. Both times it has been a very pleasant experience! Max, our sales rep was not high pressure and was extremely helpful to my wife in understanding all the “bells and whistles” of her new car. As usual, we spent a bit more than we wanted…but we got more than we expected! A Win-Win for all! Thanks Again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Carter Davis was an absolute pleasure to work with! He was kind, amazingly helpful, incredibly attentive and professional. I would absolutely highly recommend him! The manager and other staff were all phenomenal as well. We look forward to being long term clients of this dealership and service center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

Really professional environment, every one was friendly and I am enjoying my new car. Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Very helpful and so willing to explain things. They were honest and quick. Well worth the time and effort to drive to Kansas City. Great selection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Carter was fantastic and he and the rest of the team made the entire buying process stress free and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicles were considering to purchase. Great to meet and work with someone who is also a car enthusiast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

This is the 5th car we’ve punched from Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City. Every time Ritchie Sexton has been our sales person. He has alway been easy to work with and very informative about the product. The entire group from sales to service are a great and extremely easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Matt in service is amazing and Josh in sales is always awesome. We really appreciate the people at this dealership and how they work to always help us out. Thank you Matt and Josh!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Service with a personal contact very professional business. You get what you Need. And more

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

I had service work done here and I dealt with Blake. Blake does a phenomenal job! Great communication, honest analysis and prompt work by the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Mike, Fernando and Josh Keenan! AWESOME team! I spent a few weeks back and forth trading in my G Wagon for the new Escalade... they were super helpful, always have been! I highly recommend Mercedes and these guys when looking to purchase, trade in or sell! Thanks so much guys for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

This dealership was quick to respond to me when I inquired about my trade-in value of car and purchasing new vehicle that was at another location. Great!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review