Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Lisa G. and the whole team are exceptional when it comes to customer service, communication, and I know my vehicle is serviced with genuine MB parts and MB trained technicians. Forever a proud Mercedes Benz owner!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Help to fixed my door replacement for my sprinter. Did awesome job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service department is very helpful and accommodating. They were upfront about the pricing and were able to locate parts for an unexpected repair within the day and complete the repairs. I would highly recommend them. Matt Hoover, Colby and the whole crew are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This was my first scheduled maintenance visit and my first interaction with the dealership; it was a good first experience. Lisa helped me through the process and was knowledgeable and professional. I look forward to a continued relationship. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I bought my E350 frim this dealership and have been going back for the oil and filter changes. Great place to do business. The people always very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I have been going here for many years. I've had the same service rep for all those yrs. Johnny Kartsonis, always pleasant and professional. I know what is going to happen and what it will cost before anything happens. I would not take a MB anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Efficient, thorough, courteous. Cody Young is a keeper!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great experience! Max M. was very attentive and answered all my concerns. I came all the way from St Louis for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Always a good experience at MBKC. Have been working with John Dolittle for over 5 years, he takes good care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Always response to needs to schedule car maintenance respective salesperson Clean snd tidy with refreshments offered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We just had a great time buying our Mercedes-Benz with Brad Fajardo recently. He is knowledgeable about his vehicles and made our journey into the Mercedes family enjoyable and efficient. Thank you to all who assisted in this special time for us.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Very professional service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Amazing, friendly experts who were so helpful. Max was great, Fernando in finance was super friendly. Overall just great people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Excellent service. Josh was patient, answered all of my questions & I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I've had a great experience here with Cody getting everything taken care of on my vehicle. Easy to schedule, great customer service. Very flexible and easy to work with. I know if I have another issue in the future I'll be confident in their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Outstanding service experience from Matt Hoover. My 6 year old vehicle experienced a dead battery. I bought a new battery from an auto parts store after which my vehicle could still not maintain a charge. I scheduled a service appointment with MBKC to evaluate a possible electrical problem. After evaluating the vehicle they found that the new battery was bad too. They replaced the battery with no additional charges.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I love this Mercedes dealership, everytime I come I get great service, they treat me with great respect and they take good care of my car! I feel good when I spend my money because I know I am getting great service!!! Another satisfied customer 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very competeant staff all around. I only deal with these guys for a reason. The service department especially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Exceeded my expectations great job! Met my needs in a timely and in a professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Love working with Johnny on my Sprinter chassis. He answers all my questions in a way this non mechanical woman can understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Cody took care of everything and was very profesional, will continue to use him for service and recommend him to anyone that needs service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Yesterday I purchased a new set of tires for my Mercedes. The Service was OUTSTANDING!!! Each advisor was very friendly & extremely helpful! I was greeted by Cody- with a welcome hug. (I had seen him a month earlier for the 50,000 mi check up). Checked immediately in with Blake to sign quick paperwork, then sent a text with a specific # so that I could xx on the progress, The service was finished more quickly than they promised, so I was an extremely satisfied customer!!! Thank You!!! Sherryl Thorne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

My service adviser, Cody did a great job keeping me updated though out the process. I highly recommend MB of KC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent service on a wheel and windshield wiper replacement. Appreciate the loaner during the time service was taking place. Thanks, Bill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Matt Hoover is my adviser, and he recently helped me service my car and get needed repairs. Matt is always responsive and helped make these decisions easy and quick. Thanks to Matt for another good experience, plus loved the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz at Kansas City gave me great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service advisor kept me informed through the process. Reviewed the items that will need attention in the future with no pressure to go ahead and complete them on that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

They are the nicest dealership that I’ve been to. I left wanting to buy a car from them. I was impressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Always a wonderful experience with Mercedes Benz of KC! Johnny Kartsonis is my Service Administrator and has been since I have purchased cars there over the last 10 years - he is attentive and always makes it great to be a customer of MB. I highly recommend MB Cars and service. Thanks for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Have been doing business with this dealer ship for many years always have had great service. Complete inspection of vehicle and have taken care of all problems. Went in for recall items and repaired one item that could have caused a future problem. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Max Montoya does an excellent job as a sales consultant. He takes all the time you need to fully understand your purchase and your car. We are very pleased with our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I lucked out! I was a little early for my appointment and the person assigned to me hadn't returned from lunch. Cody came over and said that rather than keeping me waiting, he would get me signed in. What a breath of fresh air - real customer service! What a nice young man! He couldn't have been more helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I have always been pleased, over the past 12 years, with the services and personal attention I have received at this dealership. Cody is always pleasant and very thorough in his explanation of what services need to performed and why. Linda King

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I've purchased multiple vehicles from Mercedes Benz of Kansas City and have had them serviced there since 2009. My services advisor, Johnny is always informative and the customer service is world-class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Always Great! In and out fast. Parts i needed in stock. Interesting showroom while i waited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Worked on our Sprinter RV. Great job finding difficult fix on Nav System.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Cody was very good to work with. He explained everything that was going to be done on my vehicle so there wouldn’t be any surprises. He kept me updated on the progress of the work being performed. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

We spoke with Brad Fajardo, a salesman on the phone before we went to Mercedes KC first and gave him an idea of what type of vehicle we were looking at and made and appointment with him to come in on a Saturday. When we arrived he met us at the door and already had cars pulled in order to show us. He was friendly, professional, and most importantly knew the mechanics of each car that we looked at. We had a lot of questions since we had never bought a Mercedes before and was able to answer every question. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

We spoke with Brad Fajardo, a salesman on the phone before we went to Mercedes KC first and gave him an idea of what type of vehicle we were looking at and made and appointment with him to come in on a Saturday. When we arrived he met us at the door and already had cars pulled in order to show us. He was friendly, professional, and most importantly knew the mechanics of each car that we looked at. We had a lot of questions since we had never bought a Mercedes before and was able to answer every question. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Really listened to what was wrong with the RV - and fixed the problems that others may have missed— thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Ritchie was very good to work with. Although I expected to look for months for a deal that felt right or the best we could hope to find. Ritchie found a combination deal that turned out to be the one that really works for us. We both loved the previous M-B so we just stepped into this GLC and felt right at home. Now that we’ve experienced some days driving and getting close to our new and wonderful car we are even more impressed. The tech will be challenge for us with Jessie showing us how it works and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Blake Toomay was very polite and helpful. He provided great service by keeping me updated on the progress of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Had pot-hole damage to wheel fixed. All is good now and the price was very good. Lisa new what to do with this issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

We have always had great service. Our service person is Lisa Graham and she is fantastic. Very friendly and knows her job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Always Excellent customer service!! Thank You Coby and team!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

First time buying a car since 2017. Really different now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received and with the service rep, Blake Toomay! The time it took was very much within reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Cody is the number one service advisor I have worked with! Always calls about anything keeps you in the loop and makes it hassle free. I almost went to aristocrats to buy a new Mercedes, but due to how good service is at Mercedes’ kc I will always buy from them! Thanks Cody!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I dropped my car off for service today and was in a private Mercedes Benz shuttle ride to my office within 10 min (max) of pulling in the service dept garage doors. They arranged for a 2:30pm pickup at my office and they were there at 2:29pm. I was driving my car out of the dealer lot within 10 min of arriving back to pay and pick up my car. It is nice to have things work efficiently and not have to sit around a wait for everyone all the time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

I count on them to stay in communication and very friendly staff, They always do a thorough inspection of my car. They let you know in advance of future services needed so you can prepare accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

This service department clearly sets the gold standard for delivering an exceptional customer experience!! Matt H. and team provide a seamless repair process that requires minimal transactions and typically gets me on my way with same day service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Lisa and the whole team were fantastic got us in and out in record time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Work was completed thoroughly and promptly. Always very happy with service here!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I was blown away with the service I received from Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City. I was out in Oak Grove Missouri when I went to start my car it was dead! I had to call and get a jump start. I did not know who to call and was afraid to shut the car off for fear of being stranded so far from home again. I called the service department and they told me to come straight over and into the service area and they would take care of me. Well it took a little while to drive to the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Matt Hoover is very quick to help me to identify the problem and get it done right. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond to do even little things to help my Mercedez looking great and running good. I have been with Mercedes since 2003, I have met many good staffs over the year, but Matt, without a doubt, from my experiences, is the best of all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Staff is very courteous, efficient and professional. They accommodated my needs and treated us very well

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Went in for a recall on my Sprinter the service advisor was very accurate with the time they quoted me. And they gave it an in-depth check over too! (Side note) I brought my motorcycle with me and the whole service team were more than willing to help me safely load my motorcycle in and out the sprinter! It was awesome!! And a life saver! Definitely will return for future service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Johnny Kartsonis is an amazing Service Representative!! Knowledgeable, thoughtful, caring, will do anything to resolve issues and a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My new Service Adviser brought back the confidence and trust that I needed to bring my car here for service . Courtesy and taking time to explain the technical work that was done means a lot. Thank you JM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Josh! Thank you for going above and beyond!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Lisa Graham is very.pleasant to work with. also very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great service by Cody and his team. Excellent communication and updates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Brad went above and beyond and made my shopping and buying experience fantastic!! He took great care of me and his service was A+++++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

John in service went above and beyond times 10 to help our company out When our service vehicle was down You are so appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Michael in the service department was so attentive to detail and went above and beyond to assist us while we replaced a window after our car was broken into. He was knowledgeable and generous with his time even going so far as to help vacuum up some leftover pieces we found before leaving. Highly recommend this dealership based on Michael’s professionalism alone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Michael in the service department was so attentive to detail and went above and beyond to assist us while we replaced a window after our car was broken into. He was knowledgeable and generous with his time even going so far as to help vacuum up some leftover pieces we found before leaving. Highly recommend this dealership based on Michael’s professionalism alone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

This was the first time I worked with Cody.and his service was excellent. His quotes on cost were acurate

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

If you need to take your car to a dealership for repairs, this is the way it should be. Courteous and prompt staff, in, out, done! Thank you Lisa Graham and MB of KC for making what is often a painful experience tolerable and somewhat pleasant. Ron Cork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Lisa was fanatic. She took great care of us and went over and above to satisfy the ghost in our car! She put our concerns above and beyond and really took care to make sure all was okie dokie. What a great experience. Best regards. Ric delaney. Kansas City

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Cody is my service advisor and I called to let him know there was. Fluid leaking from my car. I immediately brought the car to the dealer and he assured me they would check everything. Fortunately he found the source also let me know of an additional matter. We got both of them fixed snd my twelve year old car is like new. Thanks Cody for taking good care of my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Great experience. Cody young took care of all my needs and answered all of my questions. He kept me updated and gave me good advice!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

As always, Johnny Kartsonis support is outstanding. He explains repairs/maintenance issues clearly and stays connected with updates/follow ups. Thanks Johnny and keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I called the dealership to inquire about a replacement battery. I was told the price which included tax and was ok with it but after the service was competed and quoted the bill, I was quoted a price higher than the price quoted over the phone. Blake is nice, personable and looks to be driven to take care of the customer. He offered to have my car washed, which was nice and accepted. This is 2022, hoping for fair, good service/business with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Very impressive dealership! I purchased a used 2016 Ford Transit 250 Cargo Van and was pleased with their professionalism, honesty and attention to detail. I will definitely return when I’m in the market to purchase a Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

What a treat. Purchased my car here 2018 and been going here since then for warranty work. I NEVER wrote a review for many reasons. This time, I can not find enough stars to praise Johnny and Daniel . I am more than excited to spread the word about the excellent service and teaching about my problem I received. I considered my visit a emergency, so I had no appointment. They both took care of it within one hour . Replaced a battery filled up the coolant and wiper fluid and even got my car washed , during a time when there is also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Johnny was very helpful with service on my Sprinter 3500. I totally trust his advise. Enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

This is an excellent dealership to deal with. They are super friendly. Bought a late model used Cadillac from them and it was cleaned and detailed like they would a new Mercedes. Also had an abundance of pictures and details on the car, that it was like seeing it in person. I live 250 miles away, so I bought it without first looking at it in person or test driving it, The car was exactly like they said it was. I dealt with Max and Shervin in the sales dept., and they are both friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

I had my sweet little car back in quick order and all cleaned up. They did a great job and were very helpful. The express team were able To deal with our issue in very short notice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Always accommodating and very quick service. Needed a new battery and didn't have an appointment- got me right in and out

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Although KC Mercedes Bez and I got off on the wrong foot when I first purchased my GLS 450 from them few months ago, my experience yesterday with the service manager Mr. John Doolittle was a great start. He listened to my concerns and made a genuine effort to make things right. This is my first repair job with them, so I am hoping for an exceptional quality of work, God willing. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

My thanks and kudos go to Lisa in the Service dept. She is so friendly and personable! I felt the car was in good hands with all the folks in the service dept because of her! Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Excellent service. I was able to schedule at the last minute and was immediately given an appointment that worked around my schedule. Service was completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review