How Are We Doing?

Our customers are the most important part of our business. To put it simply, without people like you, people like us can’t do business. That’s why we always take the time to listen to what our customers think by reading through their reviews and testimonials.

If you have been to Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City and want to write a review or a testimonial of your own, then simply use your favorite online review service, and we will scour the internet to find it.

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edwin M., Overland Park, KS 03 Jul 2016
Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City is a very nice, clean and professional Business. They took care of my E350 quickly and even gave me a loaner to take to work while they worked on my ride.  Highly recommended great service.
5 rate
Yelp
TCour 01 Jul 2016
I drove 10+ hours to purchase a specific pre-owned vehicle from MB of KC. I had no prior experience with this dealership. The place is immaculate and most of the staff made you feel at home......but that is the expectation of a MB dealership and they met the expectation hands down. However the story... does not end there......it is where they exceeded my expectations that I was most floored. I had an issue with my trade that I chose to disclose because it was the right thing to do and after discussing the details with the appropriate parties, they left their offer in place. I dealt primarily with Randy; Ralph; Steve; and Melinda. The entire experience was well worth the effort to get there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Don H., Lee's Summit, MO 12 Apr 2016
Great service! I have been using MB KC for over 5 years as my prime source for Mercedes-Benz service. During that time I have always found them to be trustworthy, fair, respectful, and friendly. That is a tall order for a dealer service department. And it is such a nice touch for them to not only wa...sh my car (including the wheels) but to also vacuum the interior! Yes, they are my go-to guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Javier L., Hays, KS 05 Mar 2016
First time I experienced no sales pressure when purchasing a new vehicle. The trade-in value was also fair.
5 rate
Yelp
Arty 01 Nov 2015
Phenomenal Service! As a full time RVer, we were in the KC area and had the DEF indicator and engine light come on. I made a call and Jeff Gray was VERY helpful in getting our 2014 MB Sprinter Roadtrek CS Adventurous into the shop that afternoon. The team quickly identified the problem and ha...d it FIXED before 5:30pm to have us on our way! GREAT SERVICE, Great People! So glad MB-KC is here! We'll be back to get service again! Your Team ROCKS! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tracy K., Leavenworth, KS 30 Sep 2015
Just bought a used 2013 ML350. Randy Blum was our salesperson and it was a pleasure working with him. We didn't feel pressured at all and he was very accomodating when I can back for a second look with more questions.Also used the service Dept already to get Mbrace setup. Can in without an appoi...ntment, but they worked me in so I would not have to come back. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
will and fefe 17 Jul 2015
I experienced the best customer service ever from this qualified team of professionals. The team made us feel like they had our best interest in leasing the best vehicle they had on their lot. I have been a satisfied customer for 9 years, and have always received the best service imaginable.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mavrick24 15 Jul 2015
I purchases a certified pre-owned GLK. The entire experience was excellent. The sales staff was incredibly helpful and focused on helping me find the right vehicle rather than just getting a sale. The finance and delivery portion of the transaction was well-organized and very thorough.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sachin R., East Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA 13 Apr 2015
Love my car and got a great car buying experience at MB-KC. These guys were prompt and very friendly. Ritchie was prompt in answering my calls and took care of everything. Keep up the good job folks.
5 rate
Yelp
roch4d 02 Oct 2013
A very pleasant experience, friendly staff, found the vehicle I wanted and a very speedy transaction from start to finish. No sales pressure and the trade in value was very fair.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.